Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Wednesday 05-07-2023 99816289 1
47 Wednesday 28-06-2023 10524875 1
48 Wednesday 21-06-2023 39547609 1
49 Wednesday 14-06-2023 25756936 1
50 Wednesday 07-06-2023 34695878 1
51 Wednesday 31-05-2023 79630690 1
52 Wednesday 24-05-2023 05518682 1
53 Wednesday 17-05-2023 43254612 1
54 Wednesday 10-05-2023 86179109 1
55 Wednesday 03-05-2023 79620927 1
56 Wednesday 26-04-2023 86437828 1
57 Wednesday 19-04-2023 50875548 1
58 Wednesday 12-04-2023 89248919 1
59 Wednesday 05-04-2023 53479203 1
60 Wednesday 29-03-2023 42473210 1