Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 16-06-2024 26190873 1
2 Sunday 09-06-2024 69847322 1
3 Sunday 02-06-2024 27188732 1
4 Sunday 26-05-2024 87605465 1
5 Sunday 19-05-2024 62353713 1
6 Sunday 12-05-2024 15921694 1
7 Sunday 05-05-2024 25431567 1
8 Sunday 28-04-2024 46037289 1
9 Sunday 21-04-2024 37540129 1
10 Sunday 14-04-2024 96789534 1
11 Sunday 07-04-2024 54858881 1
12 Sunday 31-03-2024 16069461 1
13 Sunday 24-03-2024 38392062 1
14 Sunday 17-03-2024 94188563 1
15 Sunday 10-03-2024 97067778 1