Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 03-03-2024 35069808 1
2 Sunday 25-02-2024 22866087 1
3 Sunday 18-02-2024 40627574 1
4 Sunday 11-02-2024 18836399 1
5 Sunday 04-02-2024 43855088 1
6 Sunday 28-01-2024 76778732 1
7 Sunday 21-01-2024 05742093 1
8 Sunday 14-01-2024 53799672 1
9 Sunday 07-01-2024 11153507 1
10 Sunday 31-12-2023 72902168 1
11 Sunday 24-12-2023 72013622 1
12 Sunday 17-12-2023 52490869 1
13 Sunday 10-12-2023 02748214 1
14 Sunday 03-12-2023 11815904 1
15 Sunday 26-11-2023 87052544 1