Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 18-04-2024 64045637 1
2 Thursday 11-04-2024 22685713 1
3 Thursday 04-04-2024 98801410 1
4 Thursday 28-03-2024 16923118 1
5 Thursday 21-03-2024 23071436 1
6 Thursday 14-03-2024 27434050 1
7 Thursday 07-03-2024 66210064 1
8 Thursday 29-02-2024 03314496 1
9 Thursday 22-02-2024 98276240 1
10 Thursday 15-02-2024 71207130 1
11 Thursday 08-02-2024 47414716 1
12 Thursday 01-02-2024 10602012 1
13 Thursday 25-01-2024 85325241 1
14 Thursday 18-01-2024 11336654 1
15 Thursday 11-01-2024 68075498 1