Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 29-02-2024 03314496 1
2 Thursday 22-02-2024 98276240 1
3 Thursday 15-02-2024 71207130 1
4 Thursday 08-02-2024 47414716 1
5 Thursday 01-02-2024 10602012 1
6 Thursday 25-01-2024 85325241 1
7 Thursday 18-01-2024 11336654 1
8 Thursday 11-01-2024 68075498 1
9 Thursday 04-01-2024 91242530 1
10 Thursday 28-12-2023 03285417 1
11 Thursday 21-12-2023 12114680 1
12 Thursday 14-12-2023 10087761 1
13 Thursday 07-12-2023 40782289 1
14 Thursday 30-11-2023 78032462 1
15 Thursday 23-11-2023 04263461 1