Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 13-07-2024 02025127 1
2 Saturday 06-07-2024 97307244 1
3 Saturday 29-06-2024 30984128 1
4 Saturday 22-06-2024 35975340 1
5 Saturday 15-06-2024 05470235 1
6 Saturday 08-06-2024 56086887 1
7 Saturday 01-06-2024 01320620 1
8 Saturday 25-05-2024 61704439 1
9 Saturday 18-05-2024 86551385 1
10 Saturday 11-05-2024 33133213 1
11 Saturday 04-05-2024 61317753 1
12 Saturday 27-04-2024 91046185 1
13 Saturday 20-04-2024 06924151 1
14 Saturday 13-04-2024 37650075 1
15 Saturday 06-04-2024 00654689 1