Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 02-03-2024 80386516 1
2 Saturday 24-02-2024 20582773 1
3 Saturday 17-02-2024 37112496 1
4 Saturday 10-02-2024 66948110 1
5 Saturday 03-02-2024 36178406 1
6 Saturday 27-01-2024 26186447 1
7 Saturday 20-01-2024 84921917 1
8 Saturday 13-01-2024 69321084 1
9 Saturday 06-01-2024 67023879 1
10 Saturday 30-12-2023 76424014 1
11 Saturday 23-12-2023 69485216 1
12 Saturday 16-12-2023 86048497 1
13 Saturday 09-12-2023 23495738 1
14 Saturday 02-12-2023 87321466 1
15 Saturday 25-11-2023 58331002 1