Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Tuesday 18-04-2023 86244810 1
47 Tuesday 11-04-2023 38845311 1
48 Tuesday 04-04-2023 14080101 1
49 Tuesday 28-03-2023 85713036 1
50 Tuesday 21-03-2023 62880570 1
51 Tuesday 14-03-2023 17063245 1
52 Tuesday 07-03-2023 02943748 1
53 Tuesday 28-02-2023 90154809 1
54 Tuesday 21-02-2023 27600787 1
55 Tuesday 14-02-2023 50463906 1
56 Tuesday 07-02-2023 54739816 1
57 Tuesday 31-01-2023 08582191 1
58 Tuesday 24-01-2023 32376559 1
59 Tuesday 17-01-2023 45009659 1
60 Tuesday 10-01-2023 26317424 1