Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Friday 01-09-2023 08634590 1
47 Friday 25-08-2023 38827923 1
48 Friday 18-08-2023 63781421 1
49 Friday 11-08-2023 82188894 1
50 Friday 04-08-2023 13199822 1
51 Friday 28-07-2023 95982849 1
52 Friday 21-07-2023 34397026 1
53 Friday 14-07-2023 57778846 1
54 Friday 07-07-2023 69623258 1
55 Friday 30-06-2023 82289869 1
56 Friday 23-06-2023 52965240 1
57 Friday 16-06-2023 55099004 1
58 Friday 09-06-2023 12131057 1
59 Friday 02-06-2023 82070322 1
60 Friday 26-05-2023 40142475 1