Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 20-09-2023 45012782 1
32 Wednesday 13-09-2023 68452243 1
33 Wednesday 06-09-2023 08356263 1
34 Wednesday 30-08-2023 72201155 1
35 Wednesday 23-08-2023 73961037 1
36 Wednesday 16-08-2023 93218735 1
37 Wednesday 09-08-2023 47809365 1
38 Wednesday 02-08-2023 01335355 1
39 Wednesday 26-07-2023 49100652 1
40 Wednesday 19-07-2023 62976882 1
41 Wednesday 12-07-2023 40392301 1
42 Wednesday 05-07-2023 99816289 1
43 Wednesday 28-06-2023 10524875 1
44 Wednesday 21-06-2023 39547609 1
45 Wednesday 14-06-2023 25756936 1