Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 17-10-2023 37979069 1
32 Tuesday 10-10-2023 68474864 1
33 Tuesday 03-10-2023 52247702 1
34 Tuesday 26-09-2023 33587003 1
35 Tuesday 19-09-2023 24010956 1
36 Tuesday 12-09-2023 52471731 1
37 Tuesday 05-09-2023 17305824 1
38 Tuesday 29-08-2023 35247976 1
39 Tuesday 22-08-2023 26140997 1
40 Tuesday 15-08-2023 46896725 1
41 Tuesday 08-08-2023 41713563 1
42 Tuesday 01-08-2023 91376793 1
43 Tuesday 25-07-2023 38605196 1
44 Tuesday 18-07-2023 79844904 1
45 Tuesday 11-07-2023 40258683 1