Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 14-12-2023 10087761 1
32 Thursday 07-12-2023 40782289 1
33 Thursday 30-11-2023 78032462 1
34 Thursday 23-11-2023 04263461 1
35 Thursday 16-11-2023 91708169 1
36 Thursday 09-11-2023 41270502 1
37 Thursday 02-11-2023 60742543 1
38 Thursday 26-10-2023 07996881 1
39 Thursday 19-10-2023 11164075 1
40 Thursday 12-10-2023 45946180 1
41 Thursday 05-10-2023 82126045 1
42 Thursday 28-09-2023 15736603 1
43 Thursday 21-09-2023 63237062 1
44 Thursday 14-09-2023 47139110 1
45 Thursday 07-09-2023 97134052 1