Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 16-12-2023 86048497 1
32 Saturday 09-12-2023 23495738 1
33 Saturday 02-12-2023 87321466 1
34 Saturday 25-11-2023 58331002 1
35 Saturday 18-11-2023 21041157 1
36 Saturday 11-11-2023 05956557 1
37 Saturday 04-11-2023 73809774 1
38 Saturday 28-10-2023 28742305 1
39 Saturday 21-10-2023 88874450 1
40 Saturday 14-10-2023 78898366 1
41 Saturday 07-10-2023 55998022 1
42 Saturday 30-09-2023 07185345 1
43 Saturday 23-09-2023 26574192 1
44 Saturday 16-09-2023 45984306 1
45 Saturday 09-09-2023 47260548 1