Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 24-11-2023 98572539 1
32 Friday 17-11-2023 84537687 1
33 Friday 10-11-2023 70173743 1
34 Friday 03-11-2023 53435620 1
35 Friday 27-10-2023 61137478 1
36 Friday 20-10-2023 98493726 1
37 Friday 13-10-2023 25086875 1
38 Friday 06-10-2023 56876002 1
39 Friday 29-09-2023 60199848 1
40 Friday 22-09-2023 31459569 1
41 Friday 15-09-2023 52596831 1
42 Friday 08-09-2023 30451765 1
43 Friday 01-09-2023 08634590 1
44 Friday 25-08-2023 38827923 1
45 Friday 18-08-2023 63781421 1