Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 03-01-2024 05282607 1
17 Wednesday 27-12-2023 96649005 1
18 Wednesday 20-12-2023 58383516 1
19 Wednesday 13-12-2023 61721201 1
20 Wednesday 06-12-2023 84197426 1
21 Wednesday 29-11-2023 43757885 1
22 Wednesday 22-11-2023 13285556 1
23 Wednesday 15-11-2023 43610377 1
24 Wednesday 08-11-2023 27119507 1
25 Wednesday 01-11-2023 05518968 1
26 Wednesday 25-10-2023 47957295 1
27 Wednesday 18-10-2023 66913590 1
28 Wednesday 11-10-2023 78204929 1
29 Wednesday 04-10-2023 97754036 1
30 Wednesday 27-09-2023 88664412 1