Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 26-03-2024 09070963 1
17 Tuesday 19-03-2024 88107514 1
18 Tuesday 12-03-2024 50214589 1
19 Tuesday 05-03-2024 88864503 1
20 Tuesday 27-02-2024 92187121 1
21 Tuesday 20-02-2024 57286099 1
22 Tuesday 13-02-2024 80340228 1
23 Tuesday 06-02-2024 39157665 1
24 Tuesday 30-01-2024 51519469 1
25 Tuesday 23-01-2024 07045363 1
26 Tuesday 16-01-2024 79912558 1
27 Tuesday 09-01-2024 47343922 1
28 Tuesday 02-01-2024 44165080 1
29 Tuesday 26-12-2023 43439523 1
30 Tuesday 19-12-2023 88070162 1