Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 09-01-2024 47343922 1
17 Tuesday 02-01-2024 44165080 1
18 Tuesday 26-12-2023 43439523 1
19 Tuesday 19-12-2023 88070162 1
20 Tuesday 12-12-2023 82266094 1
21 Tuesday 05-12-2023 49049659 1
22 Tuesday 28-11-2023 29654521 1
23 Tuesday 21-11-2023 01411939 1
24 Tuesday 14-11-2023 29312644 1
25 Tuesday 07-11-2023 88237575 1
26 Tuesday 31-10-2023 38752353 1
27 Tuesday 24-10-2023 09710832 1
28 Tuesday 17-10-2023 37979069 1
29 Tuesday 10-10-2023 68474864 1
30 Tuesday 03-10-2023 52247702 1