Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 30-03-2024 94024552 1
17 Saturday 23-03-2024 31423940 1
18 Saturday 16-03-2024 29354014 1
19 Saturday 09-03-2024 96007402 1
20 Saturday 02-03-2024 80386516 1
21 Saturday 24-02-2024 20582773 1
22 Saturday 17-02-2024 37112496 1
23 Saturday 10-02-2024 66948110 1
24 Saturday 03-02-2024 36178406 1
25 Saturday 27-01-2024 26186447 1
26 Saturday 20-01-2024 84921917 1
27 Saturday 13-01-2024 69321084 1
28 Saturday 06-01-2024 67023879 1
29 Saturday 30-12-2023 76424014 1
30 Saturday 23-12-2023 69485216 1