Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 29-03-2024 45994281 1
17 Friday 22-03-2024 20225311 1
18 Friday 15-03-2024 63925220 1
19 Friday 08-03-2024 66539360 1
20 Friday 01-03-2024 07635254 1
21 Friday 23-02-2024 78907922 1
22 Friday 16-02-2024 23390640 1
23 Friday 09-02-2024 63189642 1
24 Friday 02-02-2024 39524673 1
25 Friday 26-01-2024 21390319 1
26 Friday 19-01-2024 47281764 1
27 Friday 12-01-2024 80834906 1
28 Friday 05-01-2024 36549306 1
29 Friday 29-12-2023 13072445 1
30 Friday 22-12-2023 63740530 1