Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 15-05-2024 98676149 1
2 Wednesday 08-05-2024 73290044 1
3 Wednesday 01-05-2024 12993955 1
4 Wednesday 24-04-2024 08439962 1
5 Wednesday 17-04-2024 57491854 1
6 Wednesday 10-04-2024 97023186 1
7 Wednesday 03-04-2024 68199926 1
8 Wednesday 27-03-2024 33608871 1
9 Wednesday 20-03-2024 84919686 1
10 Wednesday 13-03-2024 48789656 1
11 Wednesday 06-03-2024 50730526 1
12 Wednesday 28-02-2024 21771570 1
13 Wednesday 21-02-2024 72150819 1
14 Wednesday 14-02-2024 83916372 1
15 Wednesday 07-02-2024 63363020 1