Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 11-07-2024 69040338 1
2 Thursday 04-07-2024 08244532 1
3 Thursday 27-06-2024 78940669 1
4 Thursday 20-06-2024 38041061 1
5 Thursday 13-06-2024 80789430 1
6 Thursday 06-06-2024 20193743 1
7 Thursday 30-05-2024 78194752 1
8 Thursday 23-05-2024 84667422 1
9 Thursday 16-05-2024 04107956 1
10 Thursday 09-05-2024 94919941 1
11 Thursday 02-05-2024 53780008 1
12 Thursday 25-04-2024 85108391 1
13 Thursday 18-04-2024 64045637 1
14 Thursday 11-04-2024 22685713 1
15 Thursday 04-04-2024 98801410 1