Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 18-05-2024 86551385 1
2 Saturday 11-05-2024 33133213 1
3 Saturday 04-05-2024 61317753 1
4 Saturday 27-04-2024 91046185 1
5 Saturday 20-04-2024 06924151 1
6 Saturday 13-04-2024 37650075 1
7 Saturday 06-04-2024 00654689 1
8 Saturday 30-03-2024 94024552 1
9 Saturday 23-03-2024 31423940 1
10 Saturday 16-03-2024 29354014 1
11 Saturday 09-03-2024 96007402 1
12 Saturday 02-03-2024 80386516 1
13 Saturday 24-02-2024 20582773 1
14 Saturday 17-02-2024 37112496 1
15 Saturday 10-02-2024 66948110 1