Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Wednesday 20-01-2021 28904593 1
47 Wednesday 13-01-2021 87337491 1
48 Wednesday 06-01-2021 71288051 1
49 Wednesday 30-12-2020 64433890 1
50 Wednesday 23-12-2020 68657413 1
51 Wednesday 16-12-2020 48387728 1
52 Wednesday 09-12-2020 39996802 1
53 Wednesday 02-12-2020 63736749 1
54 Wednesday 25-11-2020 05174788 1
55 Wednesday 18-11-2020 90887110 1
56 Wednesday 11-11-2020 63758832 1
57 Wednesday 04-11-2020 03234931 1
58 Wednesday 28-10-2020 98518481 1
59 Wednesday 21-10-2020 05967652 1
60 Wednesday 14-10-2020 26575960 1