Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Tuesday 28-09-2021 49719606 1
47 Tuesday 21-09-2021 58315107 1
48 Tuesday 14-09-2021 63417590 1
49 Tuesday 07-09-2021 63269851 1
50 Tuesday 31-08-2021 62700375 1
51 Tuesday 24-08-2021 06520768 1
52 Tuesday 17-08-2021 92456056 1
53 Tuesday 10-08-2021 57685451 1
54 Tuesday 03-08-2021 32339929 1
55 Tuesday 27-07-2021 29769291 1
56 Tuesday 20-07-2021 77924185 1
57 Tuesday 13-07-2021 83360629 1
58 Tuesday 06-07-2021 63093724 1
59 Tuesday 29-06-2021 98618211 1
60 Tuesday 22-06-2021 92410392 1