Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Monday 18-01-2021 28478819 1
47 Monday 11-01-2021 76928280 1
48 Monday 04-01-2021 90773762 1
49 Monday 28-12-2020 44677094 1
50 Monday 21-12-2020 30045543 1
51 Monday 14-12-2020 81771221 1
52 Monday 07-12-2020 24171286 1
53 Monday 30-11-2020 87725744 1
54 Monday 23-11-2020 72176531 1
55 Monday 16-11-2020 41077664 1
56 Monday 09-11-2020 20003051 1
57 Monday 02-11-2020 78751531 1
58 Monday 26-10-2020 96062967 1
59 Monday 19-10-2020 83315783 1
60 Monday 12-10-2020 66313579 1