Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 09-09-2020 50824756 1
32 Wednesday 02-09-2020 98774897 1
33 Wednesday 26-08-2020 05934795 1
34 Wednesday 19-08-2020 90706799 1
35 Wednesday 12-08-2020 12640073 1
36 Wednesday 05-08-2020 09789636 1
37 Wednesday 29-07-2020 17793941 1
38 Wednesday 22-07-2020 73469601 1
39 Wednesday 15-07-2020 76731206 1
40 Wednesday 08-07-2020 76228862 1
41 Wednesday 01-07-2020 18228459 1
42 Wednesday 24-06-2020 75782856 1
43 Wednesday 17-06-2020 70494078 1
44 Wednesday 10-06-2020 27430941 1
45 Wednesday 03-06-2020 15648645 1