Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 23-06-2021 09522189 1
32 Wednesday 16-06-2021 67213605 1
33 Wednesday 09-06-2021 68479098 1
34 Wednesday 02-06-2021 92235991 1
35 Wednesday 26-05-2021 48053973 1
36 Wednesday 19-05-2021 98862429 1
37 Wednesday 12-05-2021 60138342 1
38 Wednesday 05-05-2021 67659938 1
39 Wednesday 28-04-2021 39498172 1
40 Wednesday 21-04-2021 98796340 1
41 Wednesday 14-04-2021 04698602 1
42 Wednesday 07-04-2021 85958130 1
43 Wednesday 31-03-2021 83895401 1
44 Wednesday 24-03-2021 31290057 1
45 Wednesday 17-03-2021 04188432 1