Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 02-03-2022 97489660 1
32 Wednesday 23-02-2022 41536440 1
33 Wednesday 16-02-2022 45796906 1
34 Wednesday 09-02-2022 02895484 1
35 Wednesday 02-02-2022 73098659 1
36 Wednesday 26-01-2022 35533074 1
37 Wednesday 19-01-2022 75904620 1
38 Wednesday 12-01-2022 56435829 1
39 Wednesday 05-01-2022 30736803 1
40 Wednesday 29-12-2021 68294574 1
41 Wednesday 22-12-2021 97230558 1
42 Wednesday 15-12-2021 36086011 1
43 Wednesday 08-12-2021 31992123 1
44 Wednesday 01-12-2021 26039397 1
45 Wednesday 24-11-2021 69847595 1