Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 24-11-2020 74678268 1
32 Tuesday 17-11-2020 58599092 1
33 Tuesday 10-11-2020 13650941 1
34 Tuesday 03-11-2020 51194619 1
35 Tuesday 27-10-2020 62427153 1
36 Tuesday 20-10-2020 29658197 1
37 Tuesday 13-10-2020 33642258 1
38 Tuesday 06-10-2020 57788091 1
39 Tuesday 29-09-2020 24168822 1
40 Tuesday 22-09-2020 99395629 1
41 Tuesday 15-09-2020 60835138 1
42 Tuesday 08-09-2020 35383608 1
43 Tuesday 01-09-2020 16673317 1
44 Tuesday 25-08-2020 36042540 1
45 Tuesday 18-08-2020 92699063 1