Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 22-06-2021 92410392 1
32 Tuesday 15-06-2021 53415201 1
33 Tuesday 08-06-2021 93101652 1
34 Tuesday 01-06-2021 65811055 1
35 Tuesday 25-05-2021 89223897 1
36 Tuesday 18-05-2021 92643111 1
37 Tuesday 11-05-2021 10619264 1
38 Tuesday 04-05-2021 77938144 1
39 Tuesday 27-04-2021 22367145 1
40 Tuesday 20-04-2021 82477518 1
41 Tuesday 13-04-2021 49314306 1
42 Tuesday 06-04-2021 45464349 1
43 Tuesday 30-03-2021 97430628 1
44 Tuesday 23-03-2021 35680826 1
45 Tuesday 16-03-2021 11045717 1