Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 25-11-2021 17094190 1
32 Thursday 18-11-2021 50587235 1
33 Thursday 11-11-2021 64192310 1
34 Thursday 04-11-2021 42379629 1
35 Thursday 28-10-2021 84879896 1
36 Thursday 21-10-2021 42365628 1
37 Thursday 14-10-2021 34902146 1
38 Thursday 07-10-2021 40759885 1
39 Thursday 30-09-2021 42386799 1
40 Thursday 23-09-2021 50448269 1
41 Thursday 16-09-2021 97112745 1
42 Thursday 09-09-2021 05529239 1
43 Thursday 02-09-2021 30505027 1
44 Thursday 26-08-2021 91840477 1
45 Thursday 19-08-2021 10108723 1