Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 24-06-2021 68615128 1
32 Thursday 17-06-2021 92444007 1
33 Thursday 10-06-2021 03913112 1
34 Thursday 03-06-2021 60118914 1
35 Thursday 27-05-2021 76064874 1
36 Thursday 20-05-2021 31544963 1
37 Thursday 13-05-2021 86349643 1
38 Thursday 06-05-2021 56426843 1
39 Thursday 29-04-2021 66160969 1
40 Thursday 22-04-2021 52307940 1
41 Thursday 15-04-2021 42197648 1
42 Thursday 08-04-2021 88315136 1
43 Thursday 01-04-2021 37768509 1
44 Thursday 25-03-2021 42411080 1
45 Thursday 18-03-2021 72993685 1