Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 13-09-2020 82853557 1
32 Sunday 06-09-2020 45063450 1
33 Sunday 30-08-2020 02043361 1
34 Sunday 23-08-2020 92678549 1
35 Sunday 16-08-2020 15005234 1
36 Sunday 09-08-2020 49081791 1
37 Sunday 02-08-2020 27621831 1
38 Sunday 26-07-2020 02012086 1
39 Sunday 19-07-2020 34915277 1
40 Sunday 12-07-2020 57467212 1
41 Sunday 05-07-2020 84845927 1
42 Sunday 28-06-2020 65769426 1
43 Sunday 21-06-2020 33832623 1
44 Sunday 14-06-2020 91553601 1
45 Sunday 07-06-2020 29498372 1