Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 14-03-2021 01407533 1
32 Sunday 07-03-2021 89536821 1
33 Sunday 28-02-2021 41914293 1
34 Sunday 21-02-2021 53416719 1
35 Sunday 14-02-2021 55841923 1
36 Sunday 07-02-2021 24498906 1
37 Sunday 31-01-2021 44435974 1
38 Sunday 24-01-2021 29695056 1
39 Sunday 17-01-2021 84157307 1
40 Sunday 10-01-2021 69524627 1
41 Sunday 03-01-2021 07324798 1
42 Sunday 27-12-2020 36944177 1
43 Sunday 20-12-2020 28232157 1
44 Sunday 13-12-2020 39797945 1
45 Sunday 06-12-2020 84932582 1