Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 12-09-2020 11989060 1
32 Saturday 05-09-2020 38337100 1
33 Saturday 29-08-2020 76700970 1
34 Saturday 22-08-2020 55784341 1
35 Saturday 15-08-2020 17915482 1
36 Saturday 08-08-2020 68905824 1
37 Saturday 01-08-2020 74431533 1
38 Saturday 25-07-2020 72583211 1
39 Saturday 18-07-2020 10311135 1
40 Saturday 11-07-2020 26421945 1
41 Saturday 04-07-2020 72882641 1
42 Saturday 27-06-2020 53687362 1
43 Saturday 20-06-2020 15746749 1
44 Saturday 13-06-2020 41738289 1
45 Saturday 06-06-2020 07212998 1