Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 20-02-2021 07529313 1
32 Saturday 13-02-2021 69752304 1
33 Saturday 06-02-2021 64652749 1
34 Saturday 30-01-2021 53185090 1
35 Saturday 23-01-2021 58589926 1
36 Saturday 16-01-2021 23462055 1
37 Saturday 09-01-2021 83375658 1
38 Saturday 02-01-2021 87040033 1
39 Saturday 26-12-2020 33262840 1
40 Saturday 19-12-2020 38454778 1
41 Saturday 12-12-2020 32724310 1
42 Saturday 05-12-2020 77923386 1
43 Saturday 28-11-2020 91830978 1
44 Saturday 21-11-2020 21026460 1
45 Saturday 14-11-2020 96432933 1