Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 04-07-2022 45298931 1
32 Monday 27-06-2022 82867286 1
33 Monday 20-06-2022 06177678 1
34 Monday 13-06-2022 01933186 1
35 Monday 06-06-2022 62842127 1
36 Monday 30-05-2022 05601043 1
37 Monday 23-05-2022 82394930 1
38 Monday 16-05-2022 64832070 1
39 Monday 09-05-2022 57312827 1
40 Monday 02-05-2022 16969349 1
41 Monday 25-04-2022 80901243 1
42 Monday 18-04-2022 87570427 1
43 Monday 11-04-2022 26705615 1
44 Monday 04-04-2022 46973051 1
45 Monday 28-03-2022 39407864 1