Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 07-09-2020 68841931 1
32 Monday 31-08-2020 04056400 1
33 Monday 24-08-2020 52847096 1
34 Monday 17-08-2020 96256478 1
35 Monday 10-08-2020 23528701 1
36 Monday 03-08-2020 71031942 1
37 Monday 27-07-2020 08218962 1
38 Monday 20-07-2020 82416793 1
39 Monday 13-07-2020 54208159 1
40 Monday 06-07-2020 14545825 1
41 Monday 29-06-2020 65734896 1
42 Monday 22-06-2020 74381682 1
43 Monday 15-06-2020 59359575 1
44 Monday 08-06-2020 95622453 1
45 Monday 01-06-2020 88046490 1