Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 18-06-2021 22906225 1
32 Friday 11-06-2021 78778667 1
33 Friday 04-06-2021 27392602 1
34 Friday 28-05-2021 15997934 1
35 Friday 21-05-2021 01877194 1
36 Friday 14-05-2021 38262545 1
37 Friday 07-05-2021 26143824 1
38 Friday 30-04-2021 21683269 1
39 Friday 23-04-2021 23885081 1
40 Friday 16-04-2021 89419467 1
41 Friday 09-04-2021 36329578 1
42 Friday 02-04-2021 79816799 1
43 Friday 26-03-2021 34991579 1
44 Friday 19-03-2021 06484745 1
45 Friday 12-03-2021 81422479 1