Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 11-09-2020 80895737 1
32 Friday 04-09-2020 04048035 1
33 Friday 28-08-2020 70471787 1
34 Friday 21-08-2020 26083267 1
35 Friday 14-08-2020 74057409 1
36 Friday 07-08-2020 36871298 1
37 Friday 31-07-2020 09255795 1
38 Friday 24-07-2020 73825194 1
39 Friday 17-07-2020 48482296 1
40 Friday 10-07-2020 44192599 1
41 Friday 03-07-2020 03349620 1
42 Friday 26-06-2020 11914225 1
43 Friday 19-06-2020 18091791 1
44 Friday 12-06-2020 82779104 1
45 Friday 05-06-2020 86383094 1