Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 30-06-2021 64602417 1
17 Wednesday 23-06-2021 09522189 1
18 Wednesday 16-06-2021 67213605 1
19 Wednesday 09-06-2021 68479098 1
20 Wednesday 02-06-2021 92235991 1
21 Wednesday 26-05-2021 48053973 1
22 Wednesday 19-05-2021 98862429 1
23 Wednesday 12-05-2021 60138342 1
24 Wednesday 05-05-2021 67659938 1
25 Wednesday 28-04-2021 39498172 1
26 Wednesday 21-04-2021 98796340 1
27 Wednesday 14-04-2021 04698602 1
28 Wednesday 07-04-2021 85958130 1
29 Wednesday 31-03-2021 83895401 1
30 Wednesday 24-03-2021 31290057 1