Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 09-03-2022 80908851 1
17 Wednesday 02-03-2022 97489660 1
18 Wednesday 23-02-2022 41536440 1
19 Wednesday 16-02-2022 45796906 1
20 Wednesday 09-02-2022 02895484 1
21 Wednesday 02-02-2022 73098659 1
22 Wednesday 26-01-2022 35533074 1
23 Wednesday 19-01-2022 75904620 1
24 Wednesday 12-01-2022 56435829 1
25 Wednesday 05-01-2022 30736803 1
26 Wednesday 29-12-2021 68294574 1
27 Wednesday 22-12-2021 97230558 1
28 Wednesday 15-12-2021 36086011 1
29 Wednesday 08-12-2021 31992123 1
30 Wednesday 01-12-2021 26039397 1