Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 06-10-2021 07309278 1
17 Wednesday 29-09-2021 22592002 1
18 Wednesday 22-09-2021 52217695 1
19 Wednesday 15-09-2021 66123209 1
20 Wednesday 08-09-2021 32968086 1
21 Wednesday 01-09-2021 85432188 1
22 Wednesday 25-08-2021 17300178 1
23 Wednesday 18-08-2021 41066690 1
24 Wednesday 11-08-2021 21707539 1
25 Wednesday 04-08-2021 34633013 1
26 Wednesday 28-07-2021 31637869 1
27 Wednesday 21-07-2021 91889165 1
28 Wednesday 14-07-2021 99148028 1
29 Wednesday 07-07-2021 89370516 1
30 Wednesday 30-06-2021 64602417 1