Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 23-12-2020 68657413 1
17 Wednesday 16-12-2020 48387728 1
18 Wednesday 09-12-2020 39996802 1
19 Wednesday 02-12-2020 63736749 1
20 Wednesday 25-11-2020 05174788 1
21 Wednesday 18-11-2020 90887110 1
22 Wednesday 11-11-2020 63758832 1
23 Wednesday 04-11-2020 03234931 1
24 Wednesday 28-10-2020 98518481 1
25 Wednesday 21-10-2020 05967652 1
26 Wednesday 14-10-2020 26575960 1
27 Wednesday 07-10-2020 82330153 1
28 Wednesday 30-09-2020 85400650 1
29 Wednesday 23-09-2020 12579928 1
30 Wednesday 16-09-2020 60057688 1