Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 10-03-2021 64522491 1
17 Wednesday 03-03-2021 48294613 1
18 Wednesday 24-02-2021 48090139 1
19 Wednesday 17-02-2021 60678268 1
20 Wednesday 10-02-2021 95614618 1
21 Wednesday 03-02-2021 46653689 1
22 Wednesday 27-01-2021 94376225 1
23 Wednesday 20-01-2021 28904593 1
24 Wednesday 13-01-2021 87337491 1
25 Wednesday 06-01-2021 71288051 1
26 Wednesday 30-12-2020 64433890 1
27 Wednesday 23-12-2020 68657413 1
28 Wednesday 16-12-2020 48387728 1
29 Wednesday 09-12-2020 39996802 1
30 Wednesday 02-12-2020 63736749 1