Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 05-10-2021 59350201 1
17 Tuesday 28-09-2021 49719606 1
18 Tuesday 21-09-2021 58315107 1
19 Tuesday 14-09-2021 63417590 1
20 Tuesday 07-09-2021 63269851 1
21 Tuesday 31-08-2021 62700375 1
22 Tuesday 24-08-2021 06520768 1
23 Tuesday 17-08-2021 92456056 1
24 Tuesday 10-08-2021 57685451 1
25 Tuesday 03-08-2021 32339929 1
26 Tuesday 27-07-2021 29769291 1
27 Tuesday 20-07-2021 77924185 1
28 Tuesday 13-07-2021 83360629 1
29 Tuesday 06-07-2021 63093724 1
30 Tuesday 29-06-2021 98618211 1