Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 03-06-2021 60118914 1
17 Thursday 27-05-2021 76064874 1
18 Thursday 20-05-2021 31544963 1
19 Thursday 13-05-2021 86349643 1
20 Thursday 06-05-2021 56426843 1
21 Thursday 29-04-2021 66160969 1
22 Thursday 22-04-2021 52307940 1
23 Thursday 15-04-2021 42197648 1
24 Thursday 08-04-2021 88315136 1
25 Thursday 01-04-2021 37768509 1
26 Thursday 25-03-2021 42411080 1
27 Thursday 18-03-2021 72993685 1
28 Thursday 11-03-2021 53199751 1
29 Thursday 04-03-2021 67233616 1
30 Thursday 25-02-2021 00233635 1