Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 10-03-2022 17139604 1
17 Thursday 03-03-2022 81230037 1
18 Thursday 24-02-2022 27501726 1
19 Thursday 17-02-2022 42689950 1
20 Thursday 10-02-2022 16364876 1
21 Thursday 03-02-2022 38790531 1
22 Thursday 27-01-2022 16766066 1
23 Thursday 20-01-2022 46722760 1
24 Thursday 13-01-2022 13550310 1
25 Thursday 06-01-2022 53819067 1
26 Thursday 30-12-2021 36601533 1
27 Thursday 23-12-2021 11118364 1
28 Thursday 16-12-2021 86448491 1
29 Thursday 09-12-2021 76560713 1
30 Thursday 02-12-2021 35229299 1