Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 24-12-2020 04437961 1
17 Thursday 17-12-2020 95349988 1
18 Thursday 10-12-2020 15772578 1
19 Thursday 03-12-2020 46755098 1
20 Thursday 26-11-2020 16433604 1
21 Thursday 19-11-2020 52657840 1
22 Thursday 12-11-2020 02196100 1
23 Thursday 05-11-2020 59152387 1
24 Thursday 29-10-2020 82735984 1
25 Thursday 22-10-2020 29521929 1
26 Thursday 15-10-2020 64672184 1
27 Thursday 08-10-2020 76387302 1
28 Thursday 01-10-2020 50883340 1
29 Thursday 24-09-2020 12428792 1
30 Thursday 17-09-2020 45398875 1