Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 12-06-2022 18158394 1
17 Sunday 05-06-2022 86951045 1
18 Sunday 29-05-2022 27268142 1
19 Sunday 22-05-2022 39912876 1
20 Sunday 15-05-2022 82781424 1
21 Sunday 08-05-2022 90323555 1
22 Sunday 01-05-2022 79272357 1
23 Sunday 24-04-2022 20618026 1
24 Sunday 17-04-2022 70302565 1
25 Sunday 10-04-2022 35935975 1
26 Sunday 03-04-2022 34029518 1
27 Sunday 27-03-2022 58205649 1
28 Sunday 20-03-2022 78550629 1
29 Sunday 13-03-2022 01481453 1
30 Sunday 06-03-2022 18153838 1