Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 27-12-2020 36944177 1
17 Sunday 20-12-2020 28232157 1
18 Sunday 13-12-2020 39797945 1
19 Sunday 06-12-2020 84932582 1
20 Sunday 29-11-2020 46278602 1
21 Sunday 22-11-2020 35901917 1
22 Sunday 15-11-2020 67009945 1
23 Sunday 08-11-2020 32456592 1
24 Sunday 01-11-2020 88220346 1
25 Sunday 25-10-2020 83306371 1
26 Sunday 18-10-2020 00440399 1
27 Sunday 11-10-2020 58675722 1
28 Sunday 04-10-2020 25068013 1
29 Sunday 27-09-2020 39545121 1
30 Sunday 20-09-2020 68003581 1