Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 06-03-2021 79887286 1
17 Saturday 27-02-2021 15661229 1
18 Saturday 20-02-2021 07529313 1
19 Saturday 13-02-2021 69752304 1
20 Saturday 06-02-2021 64652749 1
21 Saturday 30-01-2021 53185090 1
22 Saturday 23-01-2021 58589926 1
23 Saturday 16-01-2021 23462055 1
24 Saturday 09-01-2021 83375658 1
25 Saturday 02-01-2021 87040033 1
26 Saturday 26-12-2020 33262840 1
27 Saturday 19-12-2020 38454778 1
28 Saturday 12-12-2020 32724310 1
29 Saturday 05-12-2020 77923386 1
30 Saturday 28-11-2020 91830978 1