Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 26-12-2020 33262840 1
17 Saturday 19-12-2020 38454778 1
18 Saturday 12-12-2020 32724310 1
19 Saturday 05-12-2020 77923386 1
20 Saturday 28-11-2020 91830978 1
21 Saturday 21-11-2020 21026460 1
22 Saturday 14-11-2020 96432933 1
23 Saturday 07-11-2020 50292705 1
24 Saturday 31-10-2020 87171139 1
25 Saturday 24-10-2020 63970708 1
26 Saturday 17-10-2020 66024059 1
27 Saturday 10-10-2020 09905362 1
28 Saturday 03-10-2020 98660241 1
29 Saturday 26-09-2020 03699104 1
30 Saturday 19-09-2020 26739345 1