Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 02-10-2021 59386259 1
17 Saturday 25-09-2021 60929432 1
18 Saturday 18-09-2021 08044062 1
19 Saturday 11-09-2021 11552006 1
20 Saturday 04-09-2021 41381764 1
21 Saturday 28-08-2021 10115642 1
22 Saturday 21-08-2021 93420981 1
23 Saturday 14-08-2021 91423987 1
24 Saturday 07-08-2021 12562926 1
25 Saturday 31-07-2021 46003984 1
26 Saturday 24-07-2021 46250487 1
27 Saturday 17-07-2021 08201695 1
28 Saturday 10-07-2021 67147241 1
29 Saturday 03-07-2021 87329241 1
30 Saturday 26-06-2021 40114312 1