Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 07-03-2022 27469111 1
17 Monday 28-02-2022 95638093 1
18 Monday 21-02-2022 84191090 1
19 Monday 14-02-2022 48512136 1
20 Monday 07-02-2022 29248199 1
21 Monday 31-01-2022 58675091 1
22 Monday 24-01-2022 22841291 1
23 Monday 17-01-2022 70428576 1
24 Monday 10-01-2022 89257130 1
25 Monday 03-01-2022 50111790 1
26 Monday 27-12-2021 50244976 1
27 Monday 20-12-2021 21153682 1
28 Monday 13-12-2021 76410453 1
29 Monday 06-12-2021 62834101 1
30 Monday 29-11-2021 90986742 1