Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 28-06-2021 70588701 1
17 Monday 21-06-2021 74790401 1
18 Monday 14-06-2021 69049126 1
19 Monday 07-06-2021 90290847 1
20 Monday 31-05-2021 87326767 1
21 Monday 24-05-2021 89428251 1
22 Monday 17-05-2021 00480628 1
23 Monday 10-05-2021 31118520 1
24 Monday 03-05-2021 20428929 1
25 Monday 26-04-2021 48563576 1
26 Monday 19-04-2021 54978446 1
27 Monday 12-04-2021 42226961 1
28 Monday 05-04-2021 18107417 1
29 Monday 29-03-2021 49959758 1
30 Monday 22-03-2021 59872285 1