Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 17-10-2022 95752546 1
17 Monday 10-10-2022 32303934 1
18 Monday 03-10-2022 42613405 1
19 Monday 26-09-2022 47016254 1
20 Monday 19-09-2022 38860355 1
21 Monday 12-09-2022 61639495 1
22 Monday 05-09-2022 86383255 1
23 Monday 29-08-2022 96361027 1
24 Monday 22-08-2022 91887616 1
25 Monday 15-08-2022 63112324 1
26 Monday 08-08-2022 35481711 1
27 Monday 01-08-2022 37439152 1
28 Monday 25-07-2022 60063274 1
29 Monday 18-07-2022 04875816 1
30 Monday 11-07-2022 68728929 1