Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 21-12-2020 30045543 1
17 Monday 14-12-2020 81771221 1
18 Monday 07-12-2020 24171286 1
19 Monday 30-11-2020 87725744 1
20 Monday 23-11-2020 72176531 1
21 Monday 16-11-2020 41077664 1
22 Monday 09-11-2020 20003051 1
23 Monday 02-11-2020 78751531 1
24 Monday 26-10-2020 96062967 1
25 Monday 19-10-2020 83315783 1
26 Monday 12-10-2020 66313579 1
27 Monday 05-10-2020 89722332 1
28 Monday 28-09-2020 13257972 1
29 Monday 21-09-2020 34911107 1
30 Monday 14-09-2020 17168801 1