Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 04-10-2021 45949922 1
17 Monday 27-09-2021 56270250 1
18 Monday 20-09-2021 31373199 1
19 Monday 13-09-2021 62172279 1
20 Monday 06-09-2021 13030398 1
21 Monday 30-08-2021 96742240 1
22 Monday 23-08-2021 93228961 1
23 Monday 16-08-2021 43153926 1
24 Monday 09-08-2021 56703814 1
25 Monday 02-08-2021 59638915 1
26 Monday 26-07-2021 99968173 1
27 Monday 19-07-2021 50719899 1
28 Monday 12-07-2021 53557428 1
29 Monday 05-07-2021 72302683 1
30 Monday 28-06-2021 70588701 1