Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 08-03-2021 65412772 1
17 Monday 01-03-2021 12725601 1
18 Monday 22-02-2021 69645097 1
19 Monday 15-02-2021 29238903 1
20 Monday 08-02-2021 62004108 1
21 Monday 01-02-2021 85881416 1
22 Monday 25-01-2021 36225045 1
23 Monday 18-01-2021 28478819 1
24 Monday 11-01-2021 76928280 1
25 Monday 04-01-2021 90773762 1
26 Monday 28-12-2020 44677094 1
27 Monday 21-12-2020 30045543 1
28 Monday 14-12-2020 81771221 1
29 Monday 07-12-2020 24171286 1
30 Monday 30-11-2020 87725744 1