Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 11-04-2021 45173537 1
2 Sunday 04-04-2021 53285531 1
3 Sunday 28-03-2021 45862739 1
4 Sunday 21-03-2021 56088053 1
5 Sunday 14-03-2021 01407533 1
6 Sunday 07-03-2021 89536821 1
7 Sunday 28-02-2021 41914293 1
8 Sunday 21-02-2021 53416719 1
9 Sunday 14-02-2021 55841923 1
10 Sunday 07-02-2021 24498906 1
11 Sunday 31-01-2021 44435974 1
12 Sunday 24-01-2021 29695056 1
13 Sunday 17-01-2021 84157307 1
14 Sunday 10-01-2021 69524627 1
15 Sunday 03-01-2021 07324798 1