Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 19-06-2021 70170942 1
2 Saturday 12-06-2021 22867826 1
3 Saturday 05-06-2021 37718257 1
4 Saturday 29-05-2021 03070892 1
5 Saturday 22-05-2021 84301778 1
6 Saturday 15-05-2021 51398101 1
7 Saturday 08-05-2021 31088231 1
8 Saturday 01-05-2021 13481343 1
9 Saturday 24-04-2021 15633200 1
10 Saturday 17-04-2021 64252564 1
11 Saturday 10-04-2021 74715460 1
12 Saturday 03-04-2021 37975232 1
13 Saturday 27-03-2021 87034704 1
14 Saturday 20-03-2021 99878312 1
15 Saturday 13-03-2021 87465003 1