Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 21-06-2021 74790401 1
2 Monday 14-06-2021 69049126 1
3 Monday 07-06-2021 90290847 1
4 Monday 31-05-2021 87326767 1
5 Monday 24-05-2021 89428251 1
6 Monday 17-05-2021 00480628 1
7 Monday 10-05-2021 31118520 1
8 Monday 03-05-2021 20428929 1
9 Monday 26-04-2021 48563576 1
10 Monday 19-04-2021 54978446 1
11 Monday 12-04-2021 42226961 1
12 Monday 05-04-2021 18107417 1
13 Monday 29-03-2021 49959758 1
14 Monday 22-03-2021 59872285 1
15 Monday 15-03-2021 09314607 1