Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 15-10-2021 89184296 1
2 Friday 08-10-2021 43125061 1
3 Friday 01-10-2021 09640166 1
4 Friday 24-09-2021 58959919 1
5 Friday 17-09-2021 43397342 1
6 Friday 10-09-2021 36086974 1
7 Friday 03-09-2021 55719370 1
8 Friday 27-08-2021 46581435 1
9 Friday 20-08-2021 20287049 1
10 Friday 13-08-2021 86749163 1
11 Friday 06-08-2021 16786080 1
12 Friday 30-07-2021 68384198 1
13 Friday 23-07-2021 55226880 1
14 Friday 16-07-2021 64277459 1
15 Friday 09-07-2021 40749662 1