Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 18-05-2022 30612865 1
2 Wednesday 11-05-2022 28209301 1
3 Wednesday 04-05-2022 98137330 1
4 Wednesday 27-04-2022 31219773 1
5 Wednesday 20-04-2022 33265823 1
6 Wednesday 13-04-2022 73076846 1
7 Wednesday 06-04-2022 89314557 1
8 Wednesday 30-03-2022 42591225 1
9 Wednesday 23-03-2022 21961311 1
10 Wednesday 16-03-2022 21103294 1
11 Wednesday 09-03-2022 80908851 1
12 Wednesday 02-03-2022 97489660 1
13 Wednesday 23-02-2022 41536440 1
14 Wednesday 16-02-2022 45796906 1
15 Wednesday 09-02-2022 02895484 1