Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 23-06-2021 09522189 1
2 Wednesday 16-06-2021 67213605 1
3 Wednesday 09-06-2021 68479098 1
4 Wednesday 02-06-2021 92235991 1
5 Wednesday 26-05-2021 48053973 1
6 Wednesday 19-05-2021 98862429 1
7 Wednesday 12-05-2021 60138342 1
8 Wednesday 05-05-2021 67659938 1
9 Wednesday 28-04-2021 39498172 1
10 Wednesday 21-04-2021 98796340 1
11 Wednesday 14-04-2021 04698602 1
12 Wednesday 07-04-2021 85958130 1
13 Wednesday 31-03-2021 83895401 1
14 Wednesday 24-03-2021 31290057 1
15 Wednesday 17-03-2021 04188432 1