Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 13-10-2021 40683822 1
2 Wednesday 06-10-2021 07309278 1
3 Wednesday 29-09-2021 22592002 1
4 Wednesday 22-09-2021 52217695 1
5 Wednesday 15-09-2021 66123209 1
6 Wednesday 08-09-2021 32968086 1
7 Wednesday 01-09-2021 85432188 1
8 Wednesday 25-08-2021 17300178 1
9 Wednesday 18-08-2021 41066690 1
10 Wednesday 11-08-2021 21707539 1
11 Wednesday 04-08-2021 34633013 1
12 Wednesday 28-07-2021 31637869 1
13 Wednesday 21-07-2021 91889165 1
14 Wednesday 14-07-2021 99148028 1
15 Wednesday 07-07-2021 89370516 1