Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 21-07-2021 91889165 1
2 Wednesday 14-07-2021 99148028 1
3 Wednesday 07-07-2021 89370516 1
4 Wednesday 30-06-2021 64602417 1
5 Wednesday 23-06-2021 09522189 1
6 Wednesday 16-06-2021 67213605 1
7 Wednesday 09-06-2021 68479098 1
8 Wednesday 02-06-2021 92235991 1
9 Wednesday 26-05-2021 48053973 1
10 Wednesday 19-05-2021 98862429 1
11 Wednesday 12-05-2021 60138342 1
12 Wednesday 05-05-2021 67659938 1
13 Wednesday 28-04-2021 39498172 1
14 Wednesday 21-04-2021 98796340 1
15 Wednesday 14-04-2021 04698602 1