Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 17-05-2022 41836021 1
2 Tuesday 10-05-2022 43917479 1
3 Tuesday 03-05-2022 61260634 1
4 Tuesday 26-04-2022 47073259 1
5 Tuesday 19-04-2022 98314854 1
6 Tuesday 12-04-2022 06294532 1
7 Tuesday 05-04-2022 39818704 1
8 Tuesday 29-03-2022 06802289 1
9 Tuesday 22-03-2022 68556873 1
10 Tuesday 15-03-2022 18176408 1
11 Tuesday 08-03-2022 30010724 1
12 Tuesday 01-03-2022 22537217 1
13 Tuesday 22-02-2022 49428743 1
14 Tuesday 15-02-2022 93257852 1
15 Tuesday 08-02-2022 49236844 1