Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 14-09-2021 63417590 1
2 Tuesday 07-09-2021 63269851 1
3 Tuesday 31-08-2021 62700375 1
4 Tuesday 24-08-2021 06520768 1
5 Tuesday 17-08-2021 92456056 1
6 Tuesday 10-08-2021 57685451 1
7 Tuesday 03-08-2021 32339929 1
8 Tuesday 27-07-2021 29769291 1
9 Tuesday 20-07-2021 77924185 1
10 Tuesday 13-07-2021 83360629 1
11 Tuesday 06-07-2021 63093724 1
12 Tuesday 29-06-2021 98618211 1
13 Tuesday 22-06-2021 92410392 1
14 Tuesday 15-06-2021 53415201 1
15 Tuesday 08-06-2021 93101652 1