Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 29-11-2022 38155808 1
2 Tuesday 22-11-2022 91445925 1
3 Tuesday 15-11-2022 91788277 1
4 Tuesday 08-11-2022 21463631 1
5 Tuesday 01-11-2022 09318573 1
6 Tuesday 25-10-2022 93812425 1
7 Tuesday 18-10-2022 06809275 1
8 Tuesday 11-10-2022 32161675 1
9 Tuesday 04-10-2022 92211727 1
10 Tuesday 27-09-2022 49283875 1
11 Tuesday 20-09-2022 15762548 1
12 Tuesday 13-09-2022 92874406 1
13 Tuesday 06-09-2022 37401232 1
14 Tuesday 30-08-2022 02225005 1
15 Tuesday 23-08-2022 96693353 1