Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 02-12-2021 35229299 1
2 Thursday 25-11-2021 17094190 1
3 Thursday 18-11-2021 50587235 1
4 Thursday 11-11-2021 64192310 1
5 Thursday 04-11-2021 42379629 1
6 Thursday 28-10-2021 84879896 1
7 Thursday 21-10-2021 42365628 1
8 Thursday 14-10-2021 34902146 1
9 Thursday 07-10-2021 40759885 1
10 Thursday 30-09-2021 42386799 1
11 Thursday 23-09-2021 50448269 1
12 Thursday 16-09-2021 97112745 1
13 Thursday 09-09-2021 05529239 1
14 Thursday 02-09-2021 30505027 1
15 Thursday 26-08-2021 91840477 1