Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 19-05-2022 19127097 1
2 Thursday 12-05-2022 16804842 1
3 Thursday 05-05-2022 98733410 1
4 Thursday 28-04-2022 37089013 1
5 Thursday 21-04-2022 71868292 1
6 Thursday 14-04-2022 39594266 1
7 Thursday 07-04-2022 83902617 1
8 Thursday 31-03-2022 54353283 1
9 Thursday 24-03-2022 23969454 1
10 Thursday 17-03-2022 71098614 1
11 Thursday 10-03-2022 17139604 1
12 Thursday 03-03-2022 81230037 1
13 Thursday 24-02-2022 27501726 1
14 Thursday 17-02-2022 42689950 1
15 Thursday 10-02-2022 16364876 1