Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 24-11-2022 11641710 1
2 Thursday 17-11-2022 62596019 1
3 Thursday 10-11-2022 04071801 1
4 Thursday 03-11-2022 26508056 1
5 Thursday 27-10-2022 43824796 1
6 Thursday 20-10-2022 97968564 1
7 Thursday 13-10-2022 49529828 1
8 Thursday 06-10-2022 13147653 1
9 Thursday 29-09-2022 46942984 1
10 Thursday 22-09-2022 66200502 1
11 Thursday 15-09-2022 99464461 1
12 Thursday 08-09-2022 01838550 1
13 Thursday 01-09-2022 60153106 1
14 Thursday 25-08-2022 08554119 1
15 Thursday 18-08-2022 96858939 1