Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 22-09-2022 66200502 1
2 Thursday 15-09-2022 99464461 1
3 Thursday 08-09-2022 01838550 1
4 Thursday 01-09-2022 60153106 1
5 Thursday 25-08-2022 08554119 1
6 Thursday 18-08-2022 96858939 1
7 Thursday 11-08-2022 29780490 1
8 Thursday 04-08-2022 21907942 1
9 Thursday 28-07-2022 38348919 1
10 Thursday 21-07-2022 91972859 1
11 Thursday 14-07-2022 39262316 1
12 Thursday 07-07-2022 89884230 1
13 Thursday 30-06-2022 07722471 1
14 Thursday 23-06-2022 59382095 1
15 Thursday 16-06-2022 86694470 1