Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 25-07-2021 34050130 1
2 Sunday 18-07-2021 47807135 1
3 Sunday 11-07-2021 90565966 1
4 Sunday 04-07-2021 92651186 1
5 Sunday 27-06-2021 92723574 1
6 Sunday 20-06-2021 55940261 1
7 Sunday 13-06-2021 52397120 1
8 Sunday 06-06-2021 77505460 1
9 Sunday 30-05-2021 25203256 1
10 Sunday 23-05-2021 43051382 1
11 Sunday 16-05-2021 74872308 1
12 Sunday 09-05-2021 51363153 1
13 Sunday 02-05-2021 78000970 1
14 Sunday 25-04-2021 47094062 1
15 Sunday 18-04-2021 56196053 1