Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 07-08-2022 84910310 1
2 Sunday 31-07-2022 16147209 1
3 Sunday 24-07-2022 78453020 1
4 Sunday 17-07-2022 26861146 1
5 Sunday 10-07-2022 46523285 1
6 Sunday 03-07-2022 34892044 1
7 Sunday 26-06-2022 54482048 1
8 Sunday 19-06-2022 05590853 1
9 Sunday 12-06-2022 18158394 1
10 Sunday 05-06-2022 86951045 1
11 Sunday 29-05-2022 27268142 1
12 Sunday 22-05-2022 39912876 1
13 Sunday 15-05-2022 82781424 1
14 Sunday 08-05-2022 90323555 1
15 Sunday 01-05-2022 79272357 1