Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 06-03-2021 79887286 1
2 Saturday 27-02-2021 15661229 1
3 Saturday 20-02-2021 07529313 1
4 Saturday 13-02-2021 69752304 1
5 Saturday 06-02-2021 64652749 1
6 Saturday 30-01-2021 53185090 1
7 Saturday 23-01-2021 58589926 1
8 Saturday 16-01-2021 23462055 1
9 Saturday 09-01-2021 83375658 1
10 Saturday 02-01-2021 87040033 1
11 Saturday 26-12-2020 33262840 1
12 Saturday 19-12-2020 38454778 1
13 Saturday 12-12-2020 32724310 1
14 Saturday 05-12-2020 77923386 1
15 Saturday 28-11-2020 91830978 1