Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 09-10-2021 45780309 1
2 Saturday 02-10-2021 59386259 1
3 Saturday 25-09-2021 60929432 1
4 Saturday 18-09-2021 08044062 1
5 Saturday 11-09-2021 11552006 1
6 Saturday 04-09-2021 41381764 1
7 Saturday 28-08-2021 10115642 1
8 Saturday 21-08-2021 93420981 1
9 Saturday 14-08-2021 91423987 1
10 Saturday 07-08-2021 12562926 1
11 Saturday 31-07-2021 46003984 1
12 Saturday 24-07-2021 46250487 1
13 Saturday 17-07-2021 08201695 1
14 Saturday 10-07-2021 67147241 1
15 Saturday 03-07-2021 87329241 1