Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 21-05-2022 30337306 1
2 Saturday 14-05-2022 59622220 1
3 Saturday 07-05-2022 71827746 1
4 Saturday 30-04-2022 13532972 1
5 Saturday 23-04-2022 23101554 1
6 Saturday 16-04-2022 40248541 1
7 Saturday 09-04-2022 62718482 1
8 Saturday 02-04-2022 21780580 1
9 Saturday 26-03-2022 13340921 1
10 Saturday 19-03-2022 31259308 1
11 Saturday 12-03-2022 74418061 1
12 Saturday 05-03-2022 40529221 1
13 Saturday 26-02-2022 47495467 1
14 Saturday 19-02-2022 60910059 1
15 Saturday 12-02-2022 30394606 1