Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 24-07-2021 46250487 1
2 Saturday 17-07-2021 08201695 1
3 Saturday 10-07-2021 67147241 1
4 Saturday 03-07-2021 87329241 1
5 Saturday 26-06-2021 40114312 1
6 Saturday 19-06-2021 70170942 1
7 Saturday 12-06-2021 22867826 1
8 Saturday 05-06-2021 37718257 1
9 Saturday 29-05-2021 03070892 1
10 Saturday 22-05-2021 84301778 1
11 Saturday 15-05-2021 51398101 1
12 Saturday 08-05-2021 31088231 1
13 Saturday 01-05-2021 13481343 1
14 Saturday 24-04-2021 15633200 1
15 Saturday 17-04-2021 64252564 1