Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 26-11-2022 57869844 1
2 Saturday 19-11-2022 45981752 1
3 Saturday 12-11-2022 23991530 1
4 Saturday 05-11-2022 61049352 1
5 Saturday 29-10-2022 56314643 1
6 Saturday 22-10-2022 50533949 1
7 Saturday 15-10-2022 49535849 1
8 Saturday 08-10-2022 98306214 1
9 Saturday 01-10-2022 85030371 1
10 Saturday 24-09-2022 67332084 1
11 Saturday 17-09-2022 94702787 1
12 Saturday 10-09-2022 28377799 1
13 Saturday 03-09-2022 80120386 1
14 Saturday 27-08-2022 44027784 1
15 Saturday 20-08-2022 35025847 1