Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 23-07-2021 55226880 1
2 Friday 16-07-2021 64277459 1
3 Friday 09-07-2021 40749662 1
4 Friday 02-07-2021 91419185 1
5 Friday 25-06-2021 83212154 1
6 Friday 18-06-2021 22906225 1
7 Friday 11-06-2021 78778667 1
8 Friday 04-06-2021 27392602 1
9 Friday 28-05-2021 15997934 1
10 Friday 21-05-2021 01877194 1
11 Friday 14-05-2021 38262545 1
12 Friday 07-05-2021 26143824 1
13 Friday 30-04-2021 21683269 1
14 Friday 23-04-2021 23885081 1
15 Friday 16-04-2021 89419467 1