Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 20-05-2022 53836147 1
2 Friday 13-05-2022 55070964 1
3 Friday 06-05-2022 02560342 1
4 Friday 29-04-2022 43247544 1
5 Friday 22-04-2022 70782476 1
6 Friday 15-04-2022 73213691 1
7 Friday 08-04-2022 90815828 1
8 Friday 01-04-2022 60722168 1
9 Friday 25-03-2022 58491319 1
10 Friday 18-03-2022 25676218 1
11 Friday 11-03-2022 67560213 1
12 Friday 04-03-2022 76519539 1
13 Friday 25-02-2022 67423992 1
14 Friday 18-02-2022 84598047 1
15 Friday 11-02-2022 76171689 1