Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 05-03-2021 86131585 1
2 Friday 26-02-2021 00732437 1
3 Friday 19-02-2021 47365184 1
4 Friday 12-02-2021 81015612 1
5 Friday 05-02-2021 82663431 1
6 Friday 29-01-2021 95539183 1
7 Friday 22-01-2021 53100847 1
8 Friday 15-01-2021 71518525 1
9 Friday 08-01-2021 48367234 1
10 Friday 01-01-2021 04346137 1
11 Friday 25-12-2020 50872065 1
12 Friday 18-12-2020 43968020 1
13 Friday 11-12-2020 59835238 1
14 Friday 04-12-2020 73712032 1
15 Friday 27-11-2020 47248121 1