Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Thursday 05-11-2020 59152387 1
47 Thursday 29-10-2020 82735984 1
48 Thursday 22-10-2020 29521929 1
49 Thursday 15-10-2020 64672184 1
50 Thursday 08-10-2020 76387302 1
51 Thursday 01-10-2020 50883340 1
52 Thursday 24-09-2020 12428792 1
53 Thursday 17-09-2020 45398875 1
54 Thursday 10-09-2020 55713905 1
55 Thursday 03-09-2020 56908103 1
56 Thursday 27-08-2020 36224934 1
57 Thursday 20-08-2020 22028711 1
58 Thursday 13-08-2020 22001552 1
59 Thursday 06-08-2020 44879369 1
60 Thursday 30-07-2020 92164624 1