Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
46 Saturday 16-01-2021 23462055 1
47 Saturday 09-01-2021 83375658 1
48 Saturday 02-01-2021 87040033 1
49 Saturday 26-12-2020 33262840 1
50 Saturday 19-12-2020 38454778 1
51 Saturday 12-12-2020 32724310 1
52 Saturday 05-12-2020 77923386 1
53 Saturday 28-11-2020 91830978 1
54 Saturday 21-11-2020 21026460 1
55 Saturday 14-11-2020 96432933 1
56 Saturday 07-11-2020 50292705 1
57 Saturday 31-10-2020 87171139 1
58 Saturday 24-10-2020 63970708 1
59 Saturday 17-10-2020 66024059 1
60 Saturday 10-10-2020 09905362 1