Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 28-04-2022 37089013 1
32 Thursday 21-04-2022 71868292 1
33 Thursday 14-04-2022 39594266 1
34 Thursday 07-04-2022 83902617 1
35 Thursday 31-03-2022 54353283 1
36 Thursday 24-03-2022 23969454 1
37 Thursday 17-03-2022 71098614 1
38 Thursday 10-03-2022 17139604 1
39 Thursday 03-03-2022 81230037 1
40 Thursday 24-02-2022 27501726 1
41 Thursday 17-02-2022 42689950 1
42 Thursday 10-02-2022 16364876 1
43 Thursday 03-02-2022 38790531 1
44 Thursday 27-01-2022 16766066 1
45 Thursday 20-01-2022 46722760 1