Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 11-08-2022 29780490 1
17 Thursday 04-08-2022 21907942 1
18 Thursday 28-07-2022 38348919 1
19 Thursday 21-07-2022 91972859 1
20 Thursday 14-07-2022 39262316 1
21 Thursday 07-07-2022 89884230 1
22 Thursday 30-06-2022 07722471 1
23 Thursday 23-06-2022 59382095 1
24 Thursday 16-06-2022 86694470 1
25 Thursday 09-06-2022 63979086 1
26 Thursday 02-06-2022 95100286 1
27 Thursday 26-05-2022 05217535 1
28 Thursday 19-05-2022 19127097 1
29 Thursday 12-05-2022 16804842 1
30 Thursday 05-05-2022 98733410 1