Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 08-04-2021 88315136 1
17 Thursday 01-04-2021 37768509 1
18 Thursday 25-03-2021 42411080 1
19 Thursday 18-03-2021 72993685 1
20 Thursday 11-03-2021 53199751 1
21 Thursday 04-03-2021 67233616 1
22 Thursday 25-02-2021 00233635 1
23 Thursday 18-02-2021 14131607 1
24 Thursday 11-02-2021 96920996 1
25 Thursday 04-02-2021 52282512 1
26 Thursday 28-01-2021 52146181 1
27 Thursday 21-01-2021 09679114 1
28 Thursday 14-01-2021 74123300 1
29 Thursday 07-01-2021 54429863 1
30 Thursday 31-12-2020 54867064 1