Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 30-04-2022 13532972 1
17 Saturday 23-04-2022 23101554 1
18 Saturday 16-04-2022 40248541 1
19 Saturday 09-04-2022 62718482 1
20 Saturday 02-04-2022 21780580 1
21 Saturday 26-03-2022 13340921 1
22 Saturday 19-03-2022 31259308 1
23 Saturday 12-03-2022 74418061 1
24 Saturday 05-03-2022 40529221 1
25 Saturday 26-02-2022 47495467 1
26 Saturday 19-02-2022 60910059 1
27 Saturday 12-02-2022 30394606 1
28 Saturday 05-02-2022 18981381 1
29 Saturday 29-01-2022 80462427 1
30 Saturday 22-01-2022 22589067 1