Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 29-04-2022 43247544 1
17 Friday 22-04-2022 70782476 1
18 Friday 15-04-2022 73213691 1
19 Friday 08-04-2022 90815828 1
20 Friday 01-04-2022 60722168 1
21 Friday 25-03-2022 58491319 1
22 Friday 18-03-2022 25676218 1
23 Friday 11-03-2022 67560213 1
24 Friday 04-03-2022 76519539 1
25 Friday 25-02-2022 67423992 1
26 Friday 18-02-2022 84598047 1
27 Friday 11-02-2022 76171689 1
28 Friday 04-02-2022 77243460 1
29 Friday 28-01-2022 04654205 1
30 Friday 21-01-2022 18944327 1